Welcome to the official site of the   LAWDAWGS 

a tradition of excellence

Contact List

Name Home Work Wireless Email
Scott "Meat Cleaver" McKeever 898-1992 963-6085 441-6703 scott.mckeever@gulfaero.com 
Dudley "Dudmann" New 898-8061 353-9696 547-4719 dudmann@aol.com 
Corey        
Alan "100% badass" Conaway       alan.amy@netzero.net 
Mark "Hefty Sack" Cribbs 352-8887 527-4126 398-2620 mark.cribbs@hosystems.com 
Chris "Pup Rock" Thompson 353-7342 232-6767 507-1201 cjt@sutherslaw.com 
Tom "Tommy Gun" Cullen 898-0488 944-1649   tcullen@huntermaclean.com 
Brandon Cornwell       pudgy2@aol.com 
Keith        
Douglas Becker        
Craig "Cornholio" Conaway 898-0182     crallo@prodigy.net 
Lee "The Cat" Summerford       summerford@omg-law.com 

Provisionals

       
Scott Pierce 925-2212 527-4262 659-6621 scott.pierce@hosystems.com 
Will "The Thrill" Harris       -na-
Matt Hall 897-2091 527-4361 656-3063 matt.hall@hosystems.com